Art and Documentary Photography - Loading May_19_FILMNIGHT.jpg
Events News
Nat Geo Explorer´s Film Night 19th May 7pm
alvaro laiz
May 13, 2021

Join us for the next Explorer Film Night on Wednesday 19th May at 6pm BST/7pm CEST/1pm EDT.

This time we will be focusing on two films, 'Above the law' by Bryony Dunne and 'The Hunter' by Alvaro Laiz.



May Explorer Film Night 
Thank you for your interest in joining us for our Explorer film night in May. Please complete this form to register for the next session on Wednesday 19th May at 6pm BST / 7PM CEST. During the event we will be focus on two films, 'Above the law'...

www.alvarolaiz.com

alvaro laiz, photography, documentary, alvarolaiz, spanish photography, photographer, álvaro laiz, visual artist,
Website via Visura

www.alvarolaiz.com is integrated to:
Visura site builder, a tool to grow your photography business
Visura's network for visual storytellers and journalists
A photography & film archive by Visura
Photography grants, open calls, and contests
A newsfeed for visual storytellers